MOTOMECHA REVIEWS

(4.7)rating and 381 Reviews
  • Moto Mecha Verified Hubs

    We have a wide collection of Verified service centers.
  • Doorstep | Roadside Assistance

    We provide 24x7 Road side assistance across the country.
  • Trained Professionals

    We train every staffs with regular inspection
First Second Third

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

(4.7)rating and 381 Reviews
Bujji BabuMotoMecha
Reviwed On12.02.2018
raju k
Reviwed On07.02.2018
Vj Kuma
Reviwed On02.02.2018
I have faced issue regarding startup of my bike.. I called them and they came back soon.. It has taken only 5 minutes to solve this issue by them whereas I have spent 1.30 hours for trying to fix it on my own but no luck.. Awesome service provided..
Jaytri mukherjeeWALKIN customer
Reviwed On12.02.2018
Manogar ArumugamMotoMecha
Reviwed On12.02.2018
Total happy.I bothered them much.but outcome is overall satisfied.
vignesh warenMotoMecha
Reviwed On17.02.2018
Syed JamalMotoMecha
Reviwed On10.02.2018
Kaushal Sharma
Reviwed On06.02.2018
Its a good bike service center, but only thing they lack is fine tuning of bikes. You may have to come again to tune it like pickup, vibration, chains loose, Gear adjustment. Overall its a good service center.
Ashok AshokeMotoMecha
Reviwed On19.02.2018
It is one of best bike service in chennai.they service so well that you no need to list out the complains in bike, they will check end to end and do repair work at the best. Very satified my 3 year old bike feels like new. After service complains also addressed in very friendly n professional manner. I had a block in my caburetor.my choke got stuck in carburator. They repaired it and replaced it with different choke system cost some 400. Where as i suggested in showrooms to replace my carburetor which cost 4000. I recommend this service center to all new customers. Good luck.
Tamilselvi MurugaiyanWalkin Customer
Reviwed On15.01.2018
This is the best bike service I ever seen, all technicals staff are professional and consumer friendly,provide best services at reasonable price and less time...
Arpit TiwariWalkin Customer
Reviwed On13.01.2018
Gowdham KMotoMecha
Reviwed On12.01.2018
Tharun KumarMotoMecha
Reviwed On29.12.2017
Visweswaran PanchapagesanMotoMecha
Reviwed On20.12.2018
safara fathimaMotoMecha
Reviwed On21.01.2018
Saravana Kumar VWalkin Customer
Reviwed On22.01.2018
Kishore MadhavanMotoMecha
Reviwed On18.01.2018
Rupesh RamachandranWalkin Customer
Reviwed On11.01.2018
anoop bhatMotoMecha
Reviwed On28.12.2017
I was looking out for a reliable bike service center as I was new to Chennai and I was scared to trust anyone with my bike. I came across motomecha app and booked it. The AB Bike zone perumbakkam service center guys came to my location and picked my RS200. The service was great and at a minimal cost. Till now I have given my bike thrice and the outcome was superb. Special thanks to the friendly owner, who responds honestly to all the calls and addresses the issue quickly. Highly recommend this service center to everyone, they do better than the showroom.
Dinesh KumarWalkin Customer
Reviwed On25.12.2018
Very Good, Cost effective with little delay in delivery due to Quality of service, I had given my R15 and service was nice, again gave TVS streak and experienced very good quality service,
Josh DevdossWalkin Customer
Reviwed On22.12.2017
I was sick and tired of my 200NS breaking down again and again. I always believed that I should on no account give my pride and joy to a Local Garage due to bad prior experiences. But I had to recede and Give in because the Bajaj ASC i gave my NS to since purchase in 2015 did shoddy work again and again, I got fed up. So I hitup Google and searced for "Best Motorcycle Mechanic in Chennai" and AB bike zone popped up as the best rated and more positive reviews. So I went on Saturday the 3rd of February in the morning and I was impressed looking at the amount of bikes waiting for repair, So i knew that I would expect good service. The mechanic Took my NS for a test drive and gave me accurate and vivid details on what needs to be done upon his return. Apart from his views i also asked him to look into a few other problems including one major problem regarding the ignition which lead my Bike to break down a few days ago. He told me that the Turn around time would be on Monday (2 days) because sunday would be a holiday and i specifically requested them to finish the bike by 5Pm on Monday hecause i work in the night shift. Monday Came and i call them 3 times the first time was an RNR and the next time they said to call by 3PM and then they tried to stall by saying that my bike would be ready by 6PM, but i told them i i needed the bike to get to work, so they tell me that i can pick up the bike by 5PM, they hesitantly agreed and i took a cab and reached their service center by 5:15PM. Hoping my bike would be done.. Boy was i surprised. My bike was about 70% done at the time, and they said it would be ready in 5 mins. Well In the end it took about an hour and a half. At 7PM. I was impressed, the bike performed so well and it felt as good as new so i thought that finally I my bike had gotten a through service. They polished it and that was great. All on it costed me 1.6k plus 20 tips which was fairly reasonable. Well, my bike performs well (i wish) to my surprise, yesterday on Wednesday February 7, the bike broke down AGAIN from the same issue i told the mechanic the other day. I call their shop and They immediately denied to send someone to check whats wrong with my bike. I was not far off i was in sholingnallur (5km) The least thing they could have done was atleast send someone to diagnose the issue. While i think they did do a good job, They did something outrageous by not looking into what the customer has probelms with. Thanks to thr mechanics negligence, my bike now sits in my garage inope

Show More

Share Your Service Feedback

Share your rating with MotoMecha services



BELOVED REVIEWS

“Really Motomecha is providing service beyond your expctations.All you need to do is, jus a call, rest of all will be taken care by them. Today i felt driving by bike on the same as my first day after 5 years... Great job team Motomecha!! keep rolling the wheels !!

YASH VANTH

CHENNAI
“All in one place ! I like the way it's designed and just al in one place. Way to go !

ASHOK RAJ

CHENNAI.

PRIYA KUMAR

CHENNAI
“For the second time my bike is absloutly ready nd gud work done by the mechanic totally satisfied with the service done.

View All

Choose Your Vehicle

SHARE YOUR FEEDBACK

SIGN IN YOUR ACCOUNT TO HAVE ACCESS TO DIFFERENT FEATURES

CREATE ACCOUNT

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

TOP